Nouvelles et Événements

 
PAGE D'ECRITURE n°6 - Octobre 2021
24 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 10/11/2021
Quand le SKKF vient à l'école...
Evelyne Hagg
19 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 20/11/2021
Wellbeing Wednesday - Black History Month
19 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 30/11/2021
Gold Book - Gabriel
19 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 30/11/2021
Wellbeing Wednesday - Time Out & Time Together
13 Oct 2021
Wellbeing Wednesday - Speak Out Stay Safe
06 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 31/10/2021
Kai - Chess Champion!
01 Oct 2021  -  Pri: 30/10/2021
Gold Book - Lyzia
29 Sep 2021  -  Pri: 30/10/2021
Wellbeing Wednesday
29 Sep 2021
Le développement durable : ça s'apprend !
25 Sep 2021
Wellbeing Wednesday
22 Sep 2021
Wellbeing Wednesday
15 Sep 2021
CAMPAGNE 2021-2022 DES BOURSES SCOLAIRES
S.Wanin
10 Sep 2021
Wellbeing Wednesday - Welcome Back!
08 Sep 2021


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Calendrier scolaire 2021-2022

S. Wanin - 09 Mar 2021

Calendrier Scolaire 2021/2022
validé par l'AEFE


Rentrée scolaire
Pré-rentrée des enseignants le 1er septembre 2021
Rentrée des élèves: jeudi 2 septembre 2021


Vacances d'automne
jeudi 21 octobre 2021 après la classe au lundi 8 novembre 2021 au matin
Journée pédagogique vendredi 22 octobre 2021


Vacances de Noël
vendredi 17 décembre 2021 après la classe au
mardi 4 janvier 2022 au matin


Vacances de Février
vendredi 11 février 2022 après la classe au lundi 28 février 2022 au matin  

Vacances d'Avril
vendredi 1er avril 2022 après la classe au mardi 19 avril 2022 au matin

Jour férié
Lundi 2 mai 2022


Vacances de mai
vendredi 27 mai 2022 après la classe au lundi 6 juin 2022 au matin

Fin de l'année scolaire
Mercredi 6 juillet 2022 après la classe
Journée pédagogique jeudi 7 juillet 2022



============

School Calendar 2021/2022

Start of school year

Teachers:  Wednesday 1 September 2021
Pupils: Thursday 2 September 2021

October Half-Term
Thursday 21 October 2021 after school to Monday 8 November 2021 (morning)
INSET teachers' training day Friday 22 October 2021

Christmas Holiday

Friday 17 December 2021 after school to Tuesday 4 January 2022 (morning)

February Half-Term

Friday 11 February 2022 after school to Monday 28 February 2022 (morning)

Spring Holiday
Friday 1 April 2022 after school to Tuesday 19 April 2022 (morning)


Bank Holiday
Monday 2 May 2022

May Holiday
Friday 27 May 2022 after school to Monday 6 June 2022 (morning)

End of school year
Wednesday 6 July 2022 after school
INSET teachers' training day Thursday 7 July 2022
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2021   Ecole Française de Londres Jacques Prévert    Website Terms & Conditions
User Guide       ...
17


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time